Comité section romande

 

Michel_Waeber

Waeber Michel Président

Kaisereggbahnen Schwarzsee AG

La Holena 10

1634 La Roche

079/362 02 37

michel.waeber@bluewin.ch

 

  Patrick_Siggen

Siggen Patrick - Vice-Président

Rues des Primevères 2

1964 Conthey

027/346 66 30

079/683 32 05

ps@netplus.ch

 

Jean-Pascal_Solioz

Jean-Pascal Solioz - Caisser

Remontées Mécaniques de Grimenz SA

3961 Grimenz

079 679 90 26

j-psolioz@netplus.ch

 

 

  Manu_Defago

Manu Defago - Secrétaire

Les Portes du Soleil SA

Les Fornets

1873 Val d'lliez

079 479 96 50

manu.defago@telechampery.ch

 

Lionel_May

Lionel May

Télé-Verbier SA

Rte de Verbier 20

1934 Villette

079 255 37 66

l.may@televerbier.ch

 

  Didier Detraz

Didier Detraz

Télé Villars Gryon SA

Rue des Croix 158

74550 Orcier France

079 706 58 82

tech@tele-villars-gryon.ch

 

 

Comité suisse

 

Andreas_Zenger

Zenger Andreas - Président

Mätteli

6085 Hasliberg Goldern

079/739 53 85

andreas.zenger@bluewin.ch

 

 

  Jardini_Luca

Jardini Luca - Vice-Président

V. Gaggioli 26

6616 Losone

091/735 30 35

079/471 87 85

luca.jardini@cardada.ch

Markus_Good

Good Markus

In den Büelen 3

7260 Davos Dorf

081/417 67 31

079/445 70 30

markus.good@davosklosters.ch

  Meier_Christophe

Meier Christoph

Sändlistrasse 2/PF 47

8783 Linthal

079/255 17 98

079/321 41 41

chrismelie@bluewin.ch

Gieri_Berthel

Berthel Gieri

Höschetli 130

8762 Schwändl GL

055/285 29 20

079/412 40 51

georg.berthel@axpo.c

 

  Patrick_Siggen

Siggen Patrick

Rues des Primevères 2

1964 Conthey

027/346 66 30

079/683 32 05

ps@netplus.ch

Reinhard_Lauber

Lauber Reinhard

Zermatt Bergbahnen AG

3920 Zermatt

027/966 01 01

078/601 68 38

reinhard.lauber@zbag.ch

  Peter_Lussi

Lussi Peter

Ennetbürgerstrasse 37 b

6374 Buochs

041/639 50 40

079/405 08 36

plussi@titlis.ch

Sturzenegger_Andreas

Sturzenegger Andreas

Prätschlistrasse

Haus Schiesshorn

7050 Arosa

081/378 84 27

079/602 35 04

andreas.sturzenegger@arosabergbahnen.ch

  Guntern_Serge

Guntern Serge

Chemin du Mont Grond 4

1997 Sornard

078/615 66 88

technique@telenendaz.ch

 

 

 

Sécrétariat et rédaction

 

Anita_Widmer

Widmer Anita - Secrétariat

Luzernerstrasse 403/PF 7

5054 Moosleerau

062/738 50 10

079/536 08 88

org@vtk.ch

 

  Buman_Damian

Buman Damian-Rédaction

Obere Dorfstrasse 52

3906 Saas Fee

079/220 28 53

damian@damitas.ch