Comité suisse

  1. Zenger Andreas
    Président

    Mätteli
    6085 Hasliberg Goldern

    079/739 53 85
    andreas.zenger@bluewin.ch

  2. Jardini Luca
    Vice-Président

    V. Gaggioli 26
    6616 Losone

    091/735 30 35
    079/471 87 85
    luca.jardini@cardada.ch

  3. Good Markus

    Obere Misanenga 29
    7134 Obersaxen

    081/920 50 70
    079/445 70 30
    gf@obersaxen-mundaun.ch

  4. May Lionel

    Téléverbier SA
    Ch. des Baraudes 40
    1947 Champsec

    079/255 37 66 
    l.may@televerbier.ch

  5. Lauber Reinhard

    Zermatt Bergbahnen AG
    3920 Zermatt

    027/966 01 01
    078/601 68 38
    reinhard.lauber@zbag.ch

  6. Lussi Peter

    Ennetbürgerstrasse 37 b
    6374 Buochs

    041/639 50 40
    079/405 08 36
    plussi@titlis.ch

  7. Sturzenegger Andreas

    Prätschlistrasse
    Haus Schiesshorn
    7050 Arosa

    081/378 84 27
    079/602 35 04
    andreas.sturzenegger@arosabergbahnen.ch

  8. Guntern Serge

    Chemin du Mont Grond 4
    1997 Sornard

    078/615 66 88
    s.guntern@nvrm.ch