Vorstand Schweiz

  1. Zenger Andreas
    Präsident

    Mätteli
    6085 Hasliberg Goldern

    079/739 53 85
    andreas.zenger@bluewin.ch

  2. Jardini Luca
    Vize-Präsident

    V. Gaggioli 26
    6616 Losone

    091/735 30 35
    079/471 87 85
    luca.jardini@cardada.ch

  3. Good Markus

    In den Büelen 3
    7260 Davos Dorf

    081/417 67 31
    079/445 70 30
    markus.good@davosklosters.ch

  4. Meier Christoph

    Sändlistrasse 2/PF 47
    8783 Linthal

    079/255 17 98
    079/321 41 410
    chrismelie@bluewin.ch

  5. Berthel Gieri

    Höschetli 130
    8762 Schwändl GL

    055/285 29 20
    079/412 40 51
    georg.berthel@axpo.com

  6. Siggen Patrick

    Rues des Primevères 2
    1964 Conthey

    027/346 66 30
    079/683 32 05
    ps@netplus.ch

  7. Lauber Reinhard

    Zermatt Bergbahnen AG
    3920 Zermatt

    027/966 01 01
    078/601 68 38
    reinhard.lauber@zbag.ch

  8. Lussi Peter

    Ennetbürgerstrasse 37 b
    6374 Buochs

    041/639 50 40
    079/405 08 36
    plussi@titlis.ch

  9. Sturzenegger Andreas

    Prätschlistrasse
    Haus Schiesshorn
    7050 Arosa

    081/378 84 27
    079/602 35 04
    andreas.sturzenegger@arosabergbahnen.ch

  10. Guntern Serge

    Chemin du Mont Grond 4
    1997 Sornard

    078/615 66 88
    technique@telenendaz.ch